CONTACT

CONTACT INFORMATION

For further information about Wolf Theiss or this Wolf Theiss Guide to: Dispute Resolution in Central, Eastern & Southeastern Europe, please contact:

Clemens Trauttenberg

Partner, Head of the Disputes Practice Group

Wolf Theiss Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co KG

Schubertring 6, A-1010 Wien

+43 1 51510 5750

clemens.trauttenberg@wolftheiss.com

STEFAN RIEGLER

Partner, Head of Arbitration

WOLF THEISS Rechtsanwälte GmbH & Co KG

Schubertring 6, A-1010 Wien

+43 1 51510 5470

stefan.riegler@wolftheiss.com

OUR OFFICES

ALBANIA

Eurocol Center, 4th floor

Murat Toptani Street

AL - 1001 Tirana

+355 4 2274 521

tirana@wolftheiss.com


AUSTRIA

Schubertring 6

A - 1010 Vienna

+43 1 515 10

wien@wolftheiss.com


BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Zmaja od Bosne 7

BiH - 71 000 Sarajevo

+ 387 33 953 444

sarajevo@wolftheiss.com


BULGARIA

Expo 2000 Office Park, building Phase IV,

55 Nikola Vaptsarov Blvd.

BG - Sofia 1407

+359 2 8613 700

sofia@wolftheiss.com


CROATIA

Eurotower, 19th floor

Ivana Lučića 2a/19

HR - 10 000 Zagreb

+385 1 4925 400

zagreb@wolftheiss.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Pobřežní 12

CZ - 186 00 Praha 8

+420 234 765 111

praha@wolftheiss.com


HUNGARY

Kálvin Center, 4th floor

Kálvin tér 12-13

H - 1085 Budapest

+36 1 4848 800

budapest@wolftheiss.com


POLAND

ul. Mokotowska 49

PL - 00-542 Warszawa

+48 22 378 8900

warszawa@wolftheiss.com


ROMANIA

4 Vasile Alecsandri Str.

RO - 010639 Bucuresti

+40 21 308 8100

bucuresti@wolftheiss.com


SERBIA

PC Ušce

Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 6/18

SRB – 11070 Novi Beograd

+381 11 330 2900

beograd@wolftheiss.com


SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Aupark Tower, Einsteinova 24

SK - 851 01 Bratislava

+421 2 591 012 40

bratislava@wolftheiss.com


SLOVENIA

Bleiweisova cesta 30

SI - 1000 Ljubljana

+386 1 438 00 00

ljubljana@wolftheiss.com


UKRAINE

9A Khoryva Str.

UA - 04071 Kyiv

+38 044 377 75 00

kiev@wolftheiss.com